Autor: Liz Eeles
ISBN-13: 9781786812933
Einband: Ebook
Seiten: 354
Sprache: Englisch
eBook Typ: Adobe Digital Editions
eBook Format: EPUB
Kopierschutz: 2 - DRM Adobe
Systemvoraussetzungen
Der Artikel wird am Ende des Bestellprozesses zum Download zur Verfügung gestellt.

Annie's Christmas by the Sea

Bookouture
A funny, feel good Christmas romance
 Ebook
Sofort lieferbar
‘Magical… A gorgeous read, perfect for snuggling up in a blanket with a warm drink. I enjoyed every second of this wonderful story!’ Simona’s Corner of Dreams, 5 starsAnnie Trebarwith is happily settled in Salt Bay with her beloved great-aunt Alice and gorgeous boyfriend Josh Pasco. Snow is in the air, and Christmas is just around the corner.But when the father she’s never met, aging rock god Barry, turns up with the half-sister Annie didn’t know existed, life suddenly gets complicated. Barry and Storm are soon clashing with the entire village, and their antics are even driving a wedge between Annie and Josh.Can Annie prevent her new family ruining the festivities and repair things with Josh in time for a cosy Christmas? Or will their relationship end up as frosty as the Salt Bay air?Annie’s Christmas by the Sea is a hilarious and heart-warming story about family, friends and the magic of Christmas, perfect for fans of Lily Graham, Holly Martin and Phillipa Ashley.‘I absolutely adored this book!!… It's just too good!!… A very special feel good book, that will have you laughing out loud, shedding a tear, falling in love with Salt Bay, its characters and not wanting to leave… I really can't recommend this book enough!!!… A perfect read.’ Dash Fan Book Reviews, 5 stars‘Fantastic… Hilarious… I am loving Liz Eeles’ writing style, she has a great way of describing her characters so that they feel so real… Really hope that there will be more Salt Bay books in the future.’ Rachel’s Random Reads, 5 stars‘I was hooked from the very first word… Seriously addictive… I absolutely adored this book and I would definitely recommend it.’ Ginger Book Geek, 5 stars‘A super read… Beautifully written… A super all-round feel-good factor story that made me smile, giggle and think of family.’ Books From Dusk Til Dawn, 5 stars‘Brilliant!… A touching, laugh-out-loud novel.’ The Writing Garnet, 4 stars‘I highly recommend this sweet, adorable series to anyone who needs a pick-me-up!’ Novel Gossip, 5 stars‘It was great to be back in Salt Bay, and at Christmas as well. How pretty must the little Cornish village be with Christmas lights and a sprinkling of snow!… This was just as funny a book as what the first one was… A fantastic Christmassy story that has you crying with laughter!… Well recommended! Five stars!’ Stardust Book Reviews, 5 stars‘This is the kind of book that you need to sit down with a mug of warm hot chocolate and a mince pie – delightful!’ Donna’s Book Blog, 4 stars‘How I only wish Salt Bay was real. This is a book to sit down with with a pre-Christmas mince pie and a smile on your face… There are some very funny shenanigans… The story is full of Christmas Cornwall magic… A warm and fun novel perfect for Christmas…

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.

 

Rezensionen

Autor: Liz Eeles
ISBN-13:: 9781786812933
ISBN: 1786812932
Verlag: Bookouture
Größe: 572 KBytes
eBook Format: EPUB
Kopierschutz: 2 - DRM Adobe
eBook Typ: Adobe Digital Editions
Seiten: 354
Sprache: Englisch
Sonstiges: Ebook

Kopierschutz

Adobe-DRM

Adobe-DRM ist ein Kopierschutz, der das eBook vor Mißbrauch schützen soll. Dabei wird das eBook bereits beim Download auf Ihre persönliche Adobe-ID autorisiert. Lesen können Sie das eBook dann nur auf den Geräten, welche ebenfalls auf Ihre Adobe-ID registriert sind.

Wasserzeichen-DRM

Das sogenannte Soft-DRM erlaubt das Kopieren und die Weitergabe an Dritte. Im Buch werden allerdings Informationen zum eBook-Kauf an sichtbaren und unsichtbaren Stellen (Wasserzeichen) eingetragen – z.B. Ihre E-Mail-Adresse oder die Transaktions-Nummer. Illegale Kopien eines eBooks können dadurch jederzeit zu Ihnen zurückverfolgt werden.

eBooks ohne DRM

Hierbei handelt es sich um eBooks ohne Kopierschutz. Allerdings ist auch hier eine Weitergabe an DDritte nicht zulässig, weil Sie nur die Rechte zur persönlichen Nutzung erwerben.

Dateiformate

EPUB (Electronic Publication)

EPUB ist ein offener Standard für eBooks und eignet sich besonders zur Darstellung von Belle­tristik und Sach­büchern. Der Fließ­text wird dynamisch an die Display- und Schrift­größe ange­passt. Auch für mobile Lese­geräte ist EPUB daher gut geeignet.

PDF (Portable Document Format)

Mit einem festen Seiten­layout eignet sich die PDF besonders für Fachbücher mit Spalten, Tabellen und Abbildungen. Eine PDF kann auf fast allen Geräten angezeigt werden, ist aber für kleine Displays (Smart­phone, eReader) nur eingeschränkt geeignet.

Systemvoraussetzungen:

PC/Mac: Mit einem PC oder Mac können Sie dieses eBook lesen. Sie benötigen eine Adobe-ID und die Software Adobe Digital Editions (kostenlos).

eReader: Dieses eBook kann mit (fast) allen eBook-Readern gelesen werden. Mit dem amazon-Kindle ist es aber nicht kompatibel.

Smartphone/Tablet: Egal ob Apple oder Android, dieses eBook können Sie lesen. Sie benötigen eine Adobe-ID sowie eine kostenlose App.